October 30, 2007

UA set for annual Red-Blue scrimmage

At 7:00pm on Tuesday at McKale Center, UA fans will get their first look at the 2007-08 men's basketball team, as the Wildcats will participate in their annual Red-Blue scrimmage.

This year's game will feature Nic Wise, Jerryd Bayless, Daniel Dillon, Bret Brielmaier, Mohamed Tangara and Kirk Walters against Laval Lucas-Perry, Chase Budinger, Jawann McClellan, Jamelle Horne, Alex Jacobson and Zane Johnson.

...More... To continue reading this article you must be a member. Sign Up Now!